“Where do I even start. Your book is AMAZING!!”

Assalamualaikum!

Where do I even start. Your book is AMAZING!! Wallahi. I am going to admit that I have not finish reading it completely as I’ve been busy but I try to read it whenever I get the time to, insha Allah as my work can be pretty stressful, so reading a book definitely takes my mind off from work, especially a book like yours.

I love the way you write or wrote your book lol. It’s definitely a book that would benefit so many people. My favorite chapter or well chapters lol, had to be The Past, Your Blessings and there’s a few more that I really liked as I felt a certain….what I could say is “connection.” You know like when you read a book, and you go, YES THAT’s IT! Lol. I don’t know how to explain it, but I hope you get what I mean.

I had a lot of mixed emotions as I read through your book. I was smiling, laughing, crying (not cry as I was sad lol. Maybe I am just a cry baby)!

I could go on and on about your book lol. Your book should be amongst those Best Selling books out there.

Hope I didn’t bore you lol.
I really enjoyed reading your book and can’t wait to finish it!

Normizan Raffie – Singapore 

Read 14 more reviews of my book here: https://mshabazz33.wordpress.com/the-strongest-version-of-yourself-book-reviews/

To Purchase my E-Book – https://payhip.com/b/3FdM

Leave a Reply

