Interested In Purchasing My EBook?

If you are interested in purchasing my ebook but can’t afford it because you don’t own a credit card or you don’t have the means to and going through something in your life, please contact me. Write me an email at mshabazz33@gmail.com with what is happening or what you are going through and insha’Allah, I’ll do my best to help you and we can work something out.

People who have read it and have benefited from my ebook, Alhumdulilah (thanks to Allah) can be read here: https://mshabazz33.wordpress.com/the-strongest-version-of-yourself-book-reviews/

EBook can be purchased here & chapter 1 is available to read for free, just click PREVIEW: https://payhip.com/b/3FdM

One thought on “Interested In Purchasing My EBook?

Leave a Reply

