The Strongest Version Of Yourself – On Sale!!

FotoFlexer_Photo11

 

Assalamu’alaykum, my book is finally available to purchase on amazon!! I’ve also dropped the price from $9.99 to $4.99. If you use the payhip link and click the share button on that page, you’ll get the book for $2.99. There are also more reviews on the payhip website that tells you what people think of the book and how they felt after reading it. I will insha’Allah, be more active writing. I just needed some time away and time for myself, away from social media. Insha’Allah, I can continue to inspire and motivate others to the best of my ability.

Please purchase my book and show your support, so Insha’Allah, I can write another if this does well.

https://payhip.com/b/3FdM ($4.99 – PDF VERSION –  More reviews on this link)

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00QFUJQHW  ($4.99 – KINDLE VERSION)

Leave a Reply

