Still Haven’t Got It?

Link to E-Book (Pay What You Want Or Free)
https://payhip.com/b/3FdM

Assalamu’alaykum (Peace Be Upon You)

If you are ever finding yourself lost, confused, not encouraged and not inspired to be the best you can, I have written an amazing book that helps motivate and inspires to help you become the best and “The Strongest Version Of Yourself.” I have also used many authentic hadiths and ayahs (verses) from the Qur’an to help show us that Allah SWT has shown us how to deal with whatever we are going through.

Some of the topics covered in the book are:

Accepting Your Blessings
The Past
Dealing With Negative People
A Hard Heart

And many other topics that you may be dealing with on a daily basis and may need answers for. I don’t think you’ll regret reading this book because it can be a life changer for you and help you see life in a very different but very positive perspective and help you overcome many things.

Book Reviews

Review #1

After reading ‘The strongest version of yourself’ I realized that I could be doing much more to reach my full potential. I think it’s a really good book for anyone who is looking for motivation of any kind, particularly those of us who are limiting ourselves. It definitely made me think further about the things I could do to help achieve my goals, and definitely made me appreciate the life that Allah has bestowed upon me. I also appreciate the fact that the author took verses out of the Quran and elaborated on them to suit the chapter and assist in getting the point across.

Derya Keles – Melbourne, Australia

Review #2

I have just finished reading your book. I love this book. I think this is a great inspirational book for anyone needing advice for situations that they have gone through or are currently going through. I don’t have any favorite chapters, as I thought they were all great chapters with great genuine advice. The two chapters that helped me are “The Past” and “A Hard Heart”. I learned to let go of my past and stop reliving the pain and hurt over and over again in my mind. To focus on now and look forward to the future Insha Allah. To not let my past prevent me from having a future. More importantly, I learned to not let my heart become hardened because of the actions of one individual, making me become someone whom I’m not but to continue to possess the attributes that Allah (SWT) has blessed me with. You are a blessing and inspiration to me. You are well on your way to becoming a great writer. May Allah bless you for your efforts and continue to bless you with more success.

Malikah Scott – Evansville, Indiana

Review #3
Woooow!!! just finished reading ur book a while ago. I knew it was going to be good but it turned out to be waaay good. Excellent book, honestly. Especially, as an American Muslim, thinking like us, having knowledge like this MashaAllah. May Allah bless u always. I liked all chapters really, especially using Hadith & using Ayat from Qur’an. Every chapter was different & useful, enjoyed it. It motivated me & how to be optimistic, and wanting to change things in life. And liked ur ending or conclusion.

Lamyaa Kandil – Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Review #4

Since my deen and mental-state have benefitted from your writings, I was very eager to read “the strongest version of yourself” And I must confess that my expectations have been fullfilled…
It’s pretty amazing that Allah (SWT) can change so much in your life through someone you haven’t even seen in real life. I feel like this book has been written for me because the topics touched many of my weaknesses that I have always wanted to change.
Without spoiling anything, all I wanna say is: If you are in a bad state of mind and feel a lack of motivation/inspiration, instead of spending loads of money at the place of a psychologist, first get yourself a hold of “the strongest version of yourself” and see how the buds blosson away. .
I mean after all this book isn’t just some “blah blab blah” by someone who is a stranger to you, but it is written by one of your brothers in Islam who made use of the best of suggestion about how to deal with life that is the Quran…

Fatma Kaganoglu – Wuppertal, Germany

 

2 thoughts on “Still Haven’t Got It?

  1. As-Salam Alaikum,

    I just wanted to say that I think you are being very generous with your book. For those that haven’t downloaded it yet, you are seriously missing out on a great book! You really did a great job and I hope you are proud of yourself! Insha Allah others will download it and benefit from it as well. My new favorite book! 🙂

    • Walikhumsalam 🙂

      Insha’Allah more people read it and it benefits them. They are really missing out.

      JazakAllah khair, I am. Im really happy with what i’ve put it out. Insha’Allah it gets to more people

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.