PAY WHATEVER YOU WANT OR FREE!!!

FotoFlexer_Photo

 

If you are ever finding yourself lost, confused, not encouraged and not inspired to be the best you can, I have written an amazing book that helps motivate and inspires to help you become the best and “The Strongest Version Of Yourself.” I have also used many authentic hadiths and ayahs (verses) from the Qur’an to help show us that Allah SWT has shown us how to deal with whatever we are going through.

I’ve decided that you can pay whatever you want for my book. It can be anything, doesn’t matter what the amount is, your choice or if you don’t want to, you can get it for free.

Please be generous πŸ™‚

You can purchase the book through the clickable link below

Buy eBook

 

11 thoughts on “PAY WHATEVER YOU WANT OR FREE!!!

      • Alhumdulilah, i am on chapter 7: Being you and changing the world. So far this is a brilliant read. I can relate to every chapter. Its very clear and inspiring, and I have found myself smiling a lot while reading it. Can’t wait to read the rest insha Allah πŸ™‚

      • ALHUMDULILAH! lol This is soo amazing, a beautiful blessing… πŸ™‚ WOW!!!

        If you don’t mind, after you are done, would you mind writing me a review? πŸ™‚

      • Haha yeahhhh im a fast reader, but also, I read things I like quite quickly! Of course, just let me know where to write the review πŸ™‚

      • Okie dokie πŸ™‚ I will send it to you once I have read it all insha Allah, and feature it on my blog. Hope Allah Swt continues to bless you πŸ™‚

      • JazakAllah khair πŸ™‚ I can’t stop smiling at the awesome feedback.. ALHUMDULILAH!!!!

        Your support means a lot, if there is anything you need help with or anything, please, honestly, just email me anytime I’ll definitely do my best to help you.

        Ameen and you too πŸ™‚

      • Lol you’re welcome! xD
        Jazakallah khair, i will do!
        You will definitely hear from me soon, insha Allah πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

