“THE STRONGEST VERSION OF YOURSELF” E-BOOK AVAILABLE NOW!!!!

MY BOOK IS AVAILABLE TO PURCHASE NOWWWWWWWW!!!!

In the book, I cover a variety of different topics. Some of the topics I cover in the book are:

Accepting Your Blessings
The Past
Dealing With Negative People
A Hard Heart
Choosing The Right Spouse

And many other topics that you may be dealing with on a daily basis and may need answers for. I don’t think you’ll regret reading this book because it can be a life changer for you and help you see life in a very different but very positive perspective and help you overcome many things.

BUY HERE!!!

Buy eBook

 

Book Review

After reading ‘The strongest version of yourself’ I realized that I could be doing much more to reach my full potential. I think it’s a really good book for anyone who is looking for motivation of any kind, particularly those of us who are limiting ourselves. It definitely made me think further about the things I could do to help achieve my goals, and definitely made me appreciate the life that Allah has bestowed upon me. I also appreciate the fact that the author took verses out of the Quran and elaborated on them to suit the chapter and assist in getting the point across.

Derya Keles – Melbourne, Australia

 

Screen Shot 2014-10-29 at 2.33.39 AM

Leave a Reply

