My Book

I’ve always planned to write a book as this has been one my goals in life. I’d like to let you all know that I am currently working on a book and insha’Allah, it’ll be either released this year or early next year. I’ve written several chapters and it’ll be a self-help book, as many of the articles I’ve written are self-help articles, that help you become the strongest version of yourselves. Here is the book cover. I can’t wait to release it in the near future, insha’Allah

1780811_297700630435840_5781285822861479129_n

16 thoughts on “My Book

  1. Δ±t s very dark to be a cover of a guide (kind of ) book, Δ± think it should give a bright sense just because of its goal.if u dont mind it s just an advice ,may Allah help u to finish.

Leave a Reply

