Thank You

THANK YOU Tag Cloud (card thanks greetings gratitude welcome)

 

Assalamu alaikum (Peace Be Upon You).

When I had started this blog a year ago, I didn’t know what to expect from it or myself. For many years, I’ve been writing poetry which gradually turned into long “essays” which was published on my facebook. Eventually, I was influenced into starting a blog and I had started onw. I wasn’t sure what to do with my blog or what it would turn out to be. Today, alhumdulilah (thanks to Allah) I’ve written about several subjects that have touched places in the world that I didn’t know existed. Geography isn’t my strong point but when I look at all the countries in that list, all I can say is I would have never dreamed that one day, I would amass these countries reading articles, posts from a regular dude in Toronto. I actually didn’t even know there was a country called Isle Of Man. When it popped up, I was like really? There is a country called the Isle Of Man? Thanks to my trusty friend google, I had found out it is near Ireland.

I’ve received messages from people that have brought tears to my eyes. The types of situations Allah SWT has placed people in due to tests, trials, decree, really opened up a new experience for me. Whether it was heartbreaks, magic done to them by their own family members to separate husband and wife and several other things  and even messages saying thank you for being an inspiration. If you were to read the types of things people have been through, you would only feel one way, that is extremely sad. I would never hope for anyone to go through what they are going through today and this should also let many aware of what can be done by people within our family, whom say they love us but due to jealousy or whatever it may be, they get others to put magic on you,it is sad but it is a true reality.

It has also been an absolute thrill and pleasure to connect to people in such a simple way and making a difference with just a few words no matter what it is you write. You don’t know what types of people you may reach out to through your words, so that is why I say to myself, whatever I intend to write on my blog, it should be to help others out. I understand people have a different approach to their blogs, some keep it as diaries and even that helps people relate and also makes a difference in their lives as well. You may be read things about marriage on my blog, positivity, heartbreak, how to combat sihr (magic) and so much more but all this is only by the permission of Allah, through what I have been blessed with.

To those that have subscribed to my blog, shared whatever I have written, I’ve helped make a difference in your life, I just want to say thank you for reading and subscribing. I, insha’Allah hope to continue with this blog and continue to make a positive impact on people’s lives with these words, this skill I have been blessed with by Allah SWT. I always say, if anyone needs someone to talk to about anything, whatever it may be, you are more than welcome to ask for help and I will not judge you for whatever it is you tell me nor will I expose it to others, unless of course, I have your permission and that itself is also to help others through your situation.

I’d like thank you all for reading and I look forward to writing more, insha’Allah.

Leave a Reply

