Radio Interview With “Voice Of The Cape”

This morning at 6AM EST, I was invited by “Voice Of The Cape” in South Africa to do a radio interview with them. At first, when I received their email, I thought it was a joke but I was overwhelmed and shot with excitement. I was thinking, “they want to interview me? WOW! Because of something I’ve written on my blog? ALHUMDULILAH!” I couldn’t stop smiling, seriously. Long story short about me being excited and my face hurting from smiling so much, here is the interview. Alhumdulilah for EVERRRYTHING!

2 thoughts on “Radio Interview With “Voice Of The Cape”

Leave a Reply

