I love To Eat!!

So I love to cook! Two places I love to be is in the kitchen and in the gym. Those are my “hobbies” as you can say. Since I love to fuel my body, I love to make things to fuel it. Most of the times whenever I learn something it is ALWAYS, ALWAYS through trial and error. I love to just try different recipes and different ideas. Sometimes, I’ll be like maaaan, this looks boring, let me add some things to it and BAMMMN! I’ll create something I’ve never tried before. So here are a few things I’ve cooked up… Im not the best as it nor am I great. What I am not shy of is TRYING!

ilove2cook

Leave a Reply

