Asalamwalikhum (Peace Be Upon You)

This is for those who have been following my blog all these months and those who have been reading it and for everyone else. I just want to let you all know, if you need someone to talk to about something, if you need advice on whatever it may be, don’t be afraid to send me a message. Don’t be afraid to ask me if you are unsure of something you’ve read on my blog. I don’t primarily write for myself. I write for the betterment of everyone else. Allah SWT has given me the ability to write to help others, so I am here to help you. Im sure you have a lot of unanswered questions. Im sure you are doubtful about certain things in your life, get the advice you need that will insha’Allah, help push you in a better direction. In a positive direction. That will insha’Allah enable you to be a better individual. There is nothing wrong with getting advice or help. There is nothing wrong with asking a question. Don’t let those doubts barricade you. Don’t build your mind on assumptions but build your mind based on something that will insha’Allah help you progress, that will clear those doubts and assumptions you have. Im here, so take the opportunity to use it to your advantage.

Leave a Reply

